Announcement + Inspiration

Hey everybody!

I just wanted to post a quick update here. Yes, I have gone six days without posting. No, I haven’t fallen off the face of the earth. My senior thesis is due in three weeks, three hours, and thirty-four minutes. Until then, I will be posting rarely, if at all. But never fear! I am still completely committed to finishing this project within a year, as planned. I will probably do several weeks of double-length posts to catch up, so you have that to look forward to and/or dread.

In order to tide you over until I resume my heresy, here’s a brilliant short film that Emma Kowal, a freshman at Harvard and member of the Harvard Secular Society, made for the first annual Harvard Interfaith Arts Showcase, which happened last night (and was awesome). As a jaded student in my last year of college, it’s good to be reminded why I came here in the first place: because understanding is, indeed, a kind of ecstasy.

Keep the faith,

Chelsea

2 Responses to Announcement + Inspiration

  1. Simon Lunagomez says:

    Hi Chelsea,
    It is great that you did this. It is an awesome video!
    Best,
    Simon

Leave a Reply

