The Final Stretch

Hey folks,

I just wanted to give you yet another reassurance that I haven’t abandoned you. I have exactly nine days of college left. (Cue the dramatic music.) Four papers and one exam from now, this blog will again become my writing priority. I will post daily! I will gradually catch up on the reading schedule! I will finish in a year or close to it! I will find unprecedented numbers of silly images to include! I will come up with more reader challenges and distribute more certificates of glory! I will! I will! I will!

Keep the faith,

Chelsea

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

