Challenge 2 Winners!

Hey everyone!

Sorry for the delay. I’ve been waiting for someone to send me a video I wanted to post, but now it’s been several days and I’m assuming you’re all dying to know the results of the last Challenge of Biblical Proportions because I’m sure that, like me, you have nothing more interesting going on in your life than looking for poorly drawn eggs next to goats.

For that, indeed, is where it was, in the Flock, Raper, Spitzers, FRUIT! post.

Congratulations to everybody who rose to the challenge! Here are the Honorable Mentions:

Kristin B
Gracie H
Ruth H
Ashley K
Elizabeth H
Rebecca M
Eli K
Arun V
Cissy H
Mike 
K

So what have we learned here? We have learned that having a last name beginning with H makes you a winner. If you are stuck with an inferior last name, I recommend that you get it legally changed and/or marry a luckier person as soon as possible so you too can start winning. Because correlation implies causation. That’s the main thing I’ve learned from college, and by college I mean stories by people who claim to have witnessed miracles.

Next, we have our runner up. Now, I don’t usually give prizes to the runner up (although we’re all making this up as we go along, so maybe that can be a thing). But the winner graciously ceded the candy portion of her prize to the second placer. So Adam G will be receiving a candy bar of his choice! Adam, email me at BloggingBiblically@gmail.com to claim your prize.

And, finally, the winner of the second-ever-but-first-realistic Challenge of Biblical Proportions is…

Nora M!

Those are radiating streaks of everlasting glory, because I did promise everlasting glory to the winner after all. I have also sent her, as promised, a very special certificate of completion. If you want to see what it looks like, I guess you’ll just have to win the next challenge!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

